site image
site image

All Obituaries


Rita Begnaud


Funeral services will be held at 11:00 am on Monday, June 26, 2017 in the Sunrise Chapel at Walters Funeral Home for Rita Martin Begnaud, 96, who passed away on Friday, June 22, 2017. Deacon Ken...

Judith Perez


 On June 23, 2017, our beautiful Judith passed away, at the age of 63 while hospitalized. She was surrounded by her loving family.  Judith served as past president of the Board of...

John Roberts


  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 1:30 p.m. on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 in the Sunrise Chapel at Walters Funeral Home for John Roberts, 79, who passed away on June 15, 2107. ...

Thelma Fowler


A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 am on Saturday, June 17, 2017 in the Sunrise Chapel at Walters Funeral Home for Thelma Fowler, 95, who passed away June 15, 2017 at her...

Tami Constantine


Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, June 15, 2017 in the Sunrise Chapel at Walters Funeral Home for Tami Constantine, 60, who passed away on Monday, June 12,...

Ushaben Patel


Funeral services will be held on Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 9:30 am in the Sunrise Chapel at Walters Funeral Home for Ushaben Pravinkumar Patel, 53, who passed away on June 7, 2017. The family...

Lawrence Richard Jr.


  A Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrated at 2:00 pm on Friday, June 9, 2017 at St. Genevieve Church for Lawrence Richard, Jr., who passed away peacefully at his home in Lafayette on...

Jeffery Davis


In memory of Jeffery Steven Davis, who passed Thursday, June 1, 2017, his children, Alex, Scott, and Miranda will be holding a memorial service in his honor at a later date. Jeff was born on...

Irene Roy


A rosary service was held at Walters Funeral Home on Wednesday, May 31, 2017  for Irene M. Roy, who passed away on May 28, 2017. She was 93 years old. Deacon Cody Miller led the rosary and...

Linda Bergeron


Funeral services will be held Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 11:00 am at Walters Funeral Home in Lafayette for Linda Frances Bergeron, who peacefully passed away Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at St. Agnes...
© 2017 Walters Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS