site image
site image

All Obituaries


Jahzaiah Colon


Funeral Services will be held at 10:00 am on Thursday, April 26, 2018 in the Sunrise Chapel at Walters Funeral Home for Jahzaiah Colon, 15, who passed away on Thursday, April 19, 2018. ...

Brian Fruge


NEW YORK - A Memorial Mass will be held at noon on Saturday, April 21, 2018 at Holy Cross Catholic Church for Lafayette native Brian Daniel Fruge, who passed away earlier this month. He was 44...

David LeBlanc


Funeral services will be held at 10:00 am on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at the Assumption of Blessed Virgin Mary Church in Church Point for David Wayne LeBlanc, 60, who passed away April 7,...

Lloyd Dugas


LAFAYETTE – A Mass of Christian burial will be held on Friday, April 6, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. at St. Genevieve Catholic Church for Lloyd Dugas, who passed away Tuesday, April 3, 2018.  The...

Mickey Cubbedge


Services are pending for Mickey Cubbedge, , who passed away on Sunday, April 1, 2018. Walters Funeral Home is in charge of funeral arrangements.

Juanita Burleigh


A Celebration of Life will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, April 2, 2018 in the Sunrise Chapel at Walters Funeral Home for Juanita Burleigh, 94, who passed away peacefully on Thursday, March 29,...

Larry Voss


Larry David Voss, 70, of Carencro, Louisiana passed away Saturday, March 24, 2018 in Houston, Texas. He was born on April 9, 1947 in Memphis, Tennessee to Margaret and Hollis Voss. He was a...

Lester Lange


Services are pending for Lester Lange, 80, who passed away on March 17, 2018. Walters Funeral Home, (337) 706-8941, is in charge of arrangements.

Warren "Joe" Breaux Sr.


A Memorial Mass will be held Monday, March 19, 2018 at 2:00 pm in the Sunrise Chapel at Walters Funeral Home for Warren "Joe" Breaux Sr., 91, who passed away March 15, 2018 at the...

Marcelle Citron


A Mass of Christian burial will be held at 1:30 p.m., Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at the Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist for Marcelle Fortier Citron, age 91, who died peacefully in her home...
© 2018 Walters Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS